Team

Mary Knowles

Writer, Journalist

E: mary@captainscott.ca

Instagram: @marycontrarythings

Linkedin: Mary Knowles

Mio Senzaki

Writer, Journalist

E: mio@captainscott.ca

Linkedin: Mio Senzaki

Nikta Niazi

Writer, Marketing

E: nikta@captainscott.ca

LinkedIn: Nikta Niazi

Gurvir Singh Kooner

Social Media Team

E: gurvir@captainscott.ca


Guytrei Sapra

Social Media Team

E: guytrei@captainscott.ca

Theresa Shaw

Assistant Director

E: theresa@captainscott.ca

Board Members

Scott Shaw

Founder, Captain

E: scott@captainscott.ca


Greg Helem

Director, Vice-Captain

E: greg@captainscott.ca

Tong Guan

Director, Officer

E: tong@captainscott.ca